## **RESULTS**



## **RANK HOLDERS LIST - CLASS 7**

## **NATIONAL MEGA FINAL (2020-21)**

NAME OF CANDIDATE	CLASS	SCHOOL	STATE	RANK
SAMBHAAVYA UPADHYAY	7	LAKSHMIPAT SINGHANIA ACADEMY	WEST BENGAL	1st
MRITTIKA SARKAR	7	CARMEL HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	2nd
ARITREE SENGUPTA	7	SHRI SHIKSHAYATAN SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	3rd
SPANDAN MUKHERJEE	7	ST. MARYS ORPHANAGE AND DAY SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	4th
OJASVIT PASRICHA	7	SHEILING HOUSE SCHOOL, KANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	5th
VAIBHAV SAHA	7	CALCUTTA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	6th
SREEHARI NAIR	7	ANTHONY CLARET SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	7th
POONAM KAMATH	7	NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	8th
KAUSTUBH BHARDWAJ	7	MOUNT LITERA ZEE SCHOOL	BIHAR	9th
VIVAAN KALYANI	7	LA MARTINIERE FOR BOYS , KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	10th
JOEL GEROGE	7	BHAVANS ADARSHA VIDYALAYA	KERALA	11th
GAUTAM GOPINATH	7	BRAHM PRAKASH DAV SCHOOL, MIDHANI,HYDERABAD	TELANGANA	11th
SWASTIK SUPRATIM SAHOO	7	CAMBRIDGE SCHOOL, CUTTACK	ORISSA	12th
AASTHA SINGH	7	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL MARODA	CHATTISGARH	13th
ANSHITA BARDOLOI	7	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL NEWTOWN	WEST BENGAL	14th
VIJAYA SANTHOSH M	7	VIDYA VIKASINI MATRIC. HR. SEC. SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	15th
AUGUSTINE PS	7	VIDHYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	15th
THANISKA THULASI RAM	7	ST JOSEPH CENTRAL SCHOOL, VIJAYNAGAR, MYSORE	KARNATAKA	16th
ANWESHA SRIVASTAVA	7	SUNBEAM ENGLISH SCHOOL, BHAGWANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	17th
NIHARIKA J.	7	VIDHYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	18th
AGNEESH CHATTERJEE	7	LA MARTINIERE FOR BOYS , KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	18th
JAY ANAND GINDODIA	7	NORTH POINT	WEST BENGAL	18th
SIRIVELLA ANISHKA	7	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	18th
SANCHIT DHAUCHAK	7	NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL SRIVIJAYANAGAR	ANDHRA PRADESH	18th
TANISH M	7	SAN ACADEMY, KAMAKOTI NAGAR	TAMIL NADU	19th
SHAAN SAHAY	7	SHARDA GLOBAL SCHOOL	JHARKHAND	20th
POULOMI SAHA	7	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL DURG	CHATTISGARH	21st
MAHESHWARAN	7	AMRITA VIDYALAYAM	TAMIL NADU	22nd
NIDA ZAHOOR	7	SETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL, 70 CANTT	UTTAR PRADESH	22nd
SUNIT SEN	7	NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL SRIVIJAYANAGAR	ANDHRA PRADESH	22nd
S YASHITA	7	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	22nd
ABHA PRIYADARSHINI	7	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR	ODISHA	23rd
SHAHAMSINI PRABHA	7	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA DRDO	KARNATAKA	24th
NIDHI K	7	BESANT ENGLISH SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	25th
V.S. SAILAL HOSSHINI	7	ST. XAVIER'S SCHOOL, BOKARO	JHARKHAND	26th
MUSKAAN GOENKA	7	PRATT MEMORIAL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	26th
ZAHAAN AAHIL JUNAID	7	VIDYANJALI ACADEMY FOR LEARNING	KARNATAKA	27th
SHAGUN MAHAJAN	7	B.S.P. ENGLISH MEDIUM MIDDLE SCHOOL, SECTOR-9	CHATTISGARH	27th
STHITAPRAGYA	7	LA MARTINIERE FOR BOYS , KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	28th
PREM UDASI	7	VASANT VIHAR HIGH SCHOOL & COLLEGE	MAHARASHTRA	28th
VAIBHAV PANDEY	7	CITY MONTESSORI SCHOOL MAHANAGAR	UTTAR PRADESH	28th
SANMITRA MUKHERJEE	7	BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAWAN, SALTLAKE	WEST BENGAL	28th
ESTHER RHYTHM	7	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL ,ELDECO	UTTAR PRADESH	28th
NANDINI MAHESHWARI	7	BLUE BELLS ENGLISH HIGH SCHOOL	JHARKHAND	28th
AVANTHIKAA BALAJI	7	KAMALA NIKETAN MONTESSORI CBSE	TAMIL NADU	28th

## RESULTS



SHEBA MARY THOMAS	7	VIDHYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	28th
CHIRANTANA S	7	PRARTHANA SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	28th
SAATVIK A K	7	PRESIDENCY SCHOOL, BANGALORE SOUTH	KARNATAKA	29th
DIVYAANS BHASKARAN	7	NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL NAUSENBAUGH	ANDHRA PRADESH	29th
KOMANDURI VENKATA KRISHNA	7	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	29th
SHREYA LAXMAN	7	OAKWOOD INDIAN SCHOOL, KUNDAPUR	KARNATAKA	29th
GAREEMA C BELANI	7	PRATT MEMORIAL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	30th
PRIYANGSHU BANERJEE	7	ST.VINCENT HIGH & TECHNICAL SCHOOL .ASANSOL	WEST BENGAL	30th
SPRIHA ROY	7	BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAWAN, SALTLAKE	WEST BENGAL	31st
DHAIRYA KUMAR	7	BISHOP SCOTT BOYS' SCHOOL	BIHAR	31st
PRAGATI YADAV	7	SRI RAM NARAYAN SINGH MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	32nd
ADRITO DAS	7	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL ,BARRACKPORE	WEST BENGAL	33rd
ARYAN BANERJEE	7	BHARATHIYA VIDYA BHAWAN, SATLAKE	WEST BENGAL	33rd
SREJA.B	7	KAMALA NIKETAN MONTESSORI SCHOOL (CBSE), TRICHY	TAMIL NADU	33rd
NEHA P	7	NATIONAL CENTRE FOR EXCELLENCE. CV RAMAN NAGAR	KARNATAKA	34th
SATADRU DEB	7	KALYANI PUBLIC SCHOOL ,BARASAT	WEST BENGAL	34th
ANULIPI GANTAIT	7	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL ,BARRACKPORE	WEST BENGAL	35th
YASHIKA RANJAN	7	SHRI RAM CENTENNIAL SCHOOL	BIHAR	35th
ADAMYA ADITI	7	ST. MICHAELS HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR	36th
TORSHA CHAKLADER	7	SHAW PUBLIC SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	37th
ADITHYA D POTDAR	7	IDEAL JAWA ROTARY SCHOOL, MYSORE	KARNATAKA	37th
SUYASH	7	THE TRIBHUVAN SCHOOL	BIHAR	38th
AAYUSHI TIWARI	7	CHRISTU JYOTHI CONVENT SCHOOL	MADHYA PRADESH	38th
JAY GUPTA	7	SRI SANKARA VIDYALAYA	CHHATISGARH	38th
CHARVI DUNGARWAL	7	SRI SATHYA SAI VIDYA VIHAR	MADHYA PRADESH	39th
KRUSHNA CH. MANGARAJ	7	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR	ODISHA	40th
SNEHIL SUMAN	7	ST.XAVIER'S HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR	41st
AWISHI CHATTERJEE	7	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL NORTH KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	41st
SUPARNA KUMARI	7	RADIANT INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	BIHAR	42nd